Study Tracks

Study TracksConsultantEmail Address
Aerospace EngineeringAssoc. Prof. Zelazo Daniel
Hershko Daphna
aeug-coord@technion.ac.il
ae.ugsec@technion.ac.il
Aerospace Engineering and PhysicsAerospace Engineering -
Prof. Manela Avshalom

amanela@technion.ac.il
ArchitectureMadjar Taliaarcstud@technion.ac.il
Biochemical-EngineeringProf. Bianco-Peled Havazelet
Hayat Or
bianco@technion.ac.il
or.hayat@technion.ac.il
BiologyKrauz Miryammiriamk@technion.ac.il
Biology and Chemistry (Dual major)Biology -
Krauz Miryam

miriamk@technion.ac.il
Biomedical Engineering and PhysicsBiomedical Engineering
Prof. Meller Amit
Chen Regev

ameller@bm.technion.ac.il
undergrads@bm.technion.ac.il
Physics -
Prof. Kafri Yariv
Prof. Desjacques Vincent
Lazarovic Irit

kafri@physics.technion.ac.il
dvince@physics.technion.ac.il
eti@physics.technion.ac.il
Biotechnology and Food EngineeringAssoc. Prof. Meyron Holtz Esther
Koren Kedmi Sharon
Bfe.ug.ac@technion.ac.il
bfe.ug.ad@technion.ac.il
Chemical EngineeringProf. Bianco-Peled Havazelet
Hayat Or
bianco@technion.ac.il
or.hayat@technion.ac.il
ChemistryProf. Gandelman Mark
Doron Dina
chmark@technion.ac.il
dinad@technion.ac.il
Civil Engineering
Study Programs:
Civil Engineering
Structural Engineering
Management and Construction
Transportation Engineering
Water Engineering
Levinsky Yael
Yogev Adi
cee.ug@technion.ac.il
cee.ug.stu@technion.ac.il
Computer Science*
Study Programs:
Computer Science (three-year)
Computer Science (four-year)
Software Engineering
Computer Engineering
Amsalem Ortal,  Saar Yael and Wiss  Miriugoffice@cs.technion.ac.il
Computer Science and Mathematics* Computer Science -
Amsalem Ortal,  Saar Yael and Wiss  Miri

ugoffice@cs.technion.ac.il
Mathematics -
Assoc. Prof. Meiri Chen
Tubul Rachel

chenm@technion.ac.il
mathstd@technion.ac.il
Computer Science and Physics Computer Science -
Amsalem Ortal,  Saar Yael and Wiss  Miri

ugoffice@cs.technion.ac.il
Physics -
Prof. Kafri Yariv
Prof. Desjacques Vincent
Lazarovic Irit

kafri@physics.technion.ac.il
dvince@physics.technion.ac.il
eti@physics.technion.ac.il
Computer Science EducationMehler Tamared.ug.ad@ed.technion.ac.il
Data Science and EngineeringMoran Ziv-Davidugsec@technion.ac.il
Education in Science and Technology*
Study Programs:
Biology
Chemistry
Electronics
Mathematics
Physics
Mehler Tamared.ug.ad@ed.technion.ac.il
Electrical & Computer Engineering*
Study Programs:
Electrical engineering
Computers Engineering
Computers and software Engineering
Cohen Danitdanitc@ef.technion.ac.il
Electrical Engineering and Physics Assoc. Prof. Epstein Arielepsteina@ee.technion.ac.il
Environmental EngineeringZairi Kovler Kerencee.ug.env@technion.ac.il
Information System EngineeringMoran Ziv-Davidugsec@technion.ac.il
Industrial Engineering and ManagementMoran Ziv-Davidugsec@technion.ac.il
Landscape ArchitectureMadjar Taliaarcstud@technion.ac.il
Mapping and Geo-Information Engineering
Study Programs:
Mapping and Geo-Information Engineering
Mapping and Geo-Information
Assoc. Prof. Even-Tzur Gilad
Blasberg Aliza
eventzur@technion.ac.il
aliza@technion.ac.il
Materials Engineering
Study Programs:
Materials Engineering
Materials Engineering and Biology
Materials Engineering and Physics
Materials Engineering and Chemistry
Medicine and Materials Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Caspary-Toroker Maytal
Kiselov Yulia
maytalc@tx.technion.ac.il
yuliak@technion.ac.il
Mathematics*
Study Programs:
Mathematics (a three-year program)
Tubul Rachelmathstd@technion.ac.il
Mathematics with Computer Science*
Study Programs:
Mathematics-Computer Science (a four-year program)
Mathematics-Computer Science (a three-year program)
Tubul Rachelmathstd@technion.ac.il
Mathematics with Statistics and Operations Research*Tubul Rachel
mathstd@technion.ac.il
Mathematics-PhysicsPhysics -
Prof. Kafri Yariv
Prof. Desjacques Vincent
Lazarovic Irit

kafri@physics.technion.ac.il
dvince@physics.technion.ac.il
eti@physics.technion.ac.il
Mathematics -
Tubul Rachel

mathstd@technion.ac.il
Mechanical EngineeringAssoc. Prof. Starosvetsky Yuli
Shapira Rotem
Israel Ravid
staryuli@technion.ac.il
mehasma@technion.ac.il
ravidi@technion.ac.il
MedicineAdi Vrubel
Dr. Eytan Danny
kabalamd@technion.ac.il
danny.eytan@technion.ac.il
Medicine and Biomedical Engineering (Double degree)Medicine -
Adi Vrubel
Dr. Eytan Danny

kabalamd@technion.ac.il
danny.eytan@technion.ac.il
Biomedical Engineering -
Assoc. Prof. Landesberg Amir
Chen Regev

amir@bm.technion.ac.il
undergrads@bm.technion.ac.il
Medicine and Computer Science (Double degree)Medicine -
Adi Vrubel
Dr. Eytan Danny

kabalamd@technion.ac.il
danny.eytan@technion.ac.il
Computer Science -
Prof. Yahav Eran

yahave@technion.ac.il
Medicine and Materials Engineering (Double degree)Medicine -
Adi Vrubel
Dr. Eytan Danny

kabalamd@technion.ac.il
danny.eytan@technion.ac.il
Materials Engineering -
Kiselov Yulia
Assoc. Prof. Caspary-Toroker Maytal

mt.ugsec@technion.ac.il
maytalc@technion.ac.il
Chemistry -
Dina Doron

dinad@technion.ac.il
Physics
Study Programs:
Physics-Four Year Program
Physics-Three Year Program
Prof. Kafri Yariv
Prof. Desjacques Vincent
Lazarovic Irit
kafri@physics.technion.ac.il
dvince@physics.technion.ac.il
eti@physics.technion.ac.il

* Study tracks that open in the first and second semesters.

During their undergraduate studies, students must choose a number of subjects in the areas of spirituality, society, art, languages and sports provided within the Department of Humanistic Studies and Arts.

For questions concerning the English language (knowledge of English, Amir exams, Amiram) or sports, you can contact Shlomit

For questions regarding enrichment courses and foreign languages ​​(knowledge of Hebrew), you can contact Ruhama